Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Mafia

La Mafia - Para El Pueblo (CD)

La Mafia - Para El Pueblo (CD)

Regular price $26.51 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.51 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Mafia - Para El Pueblo (CD)

1. Para El Pueblo
2. Dejame
3. Matame Con Tu Veneno
4. Arrancame El Corazon
5. Convencerte
6. Sufriendo El Corazon
7. Yo Se Que Te Iras
8. Tienes Razón
9. Nadie Como Tu
10. De Norte a Sur
11. Sufriendo El Corazon (Cumbia Version)
12. Tienes Razón (Balada)
13. Para El Pueblo (Urbana Mix)
14.Tienes Razón (Instrumental)
15. Sufriendo El Corazon (Instrumental)
16. Para El Pueblo (Instrumental)

Label: Urbana Records
UPC: 800066100320
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2004

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!