Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Calma

La Calma - Unidos (CD)

La Calma - Unidos (CD)

Regular price $20.96 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.96 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Calma - Unidos

1. El Drama
2. Te Amo
3. Jurame
4. La Cascarita (feat. Victor Hugo Ruiz Jr. de Zaaz )
5. Entonces Que Somos
6. Échame La Culpa (feat. Stefani Montiel)
7. Letal
8. Olvídala (feat. Juan Treviño)
9. Como Tú
10. Perdóname
11. Big Show's Polkitas (Bonus Track)

Label: VMB Music Group
UPC: 672975167912
Genre: Tejano, Conjunto
Date Released: 2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.