Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frankie J

Frankie J - Canciones Que Recuerdo (CD)

Frankie J - Canciones Que Recuerdo (CD)

Regular price $39.09 CAD
Regular price Sale price $39.09 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



  1. El Triste
  2. A Mi Manera
  3. Sabor A Mi
  4. El Rey
  5. Y Como Es El
  6. Amor Eterno
  7. El Amor Acaba
  8. Fallaste Corazon
  9. Almohada
  10. 100 Años
  11. Buenos Amigos (featuring Lupita Infante)
  12. En Mi Viejo San Juan
  13. La Farsante
  14. No Valio Pena

Bonus Tracks: Sabor A Mi (Banda Version) | Be True To Me (Banda Version)

© 2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.