Skip to product information
1 of 3

Flaco Jimenez

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)

Regular price $17.60 CAD
Regular price Sale price $17.60 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)

  1. Quien Fuera El Tren
  2. Madrecita Idolatrada
  3. El Pescador
  4. Tu Sentida, Yo Sentido
  5. La Chimuela
  6. Trigena Del Alma
  7. Viva Seguin
  8. El Chisme
  9. Noche Por Noche
  10. Alas De Plata
  11. Rompiendo El Retrato
  12. Ven Que Te Quiero
  13. Hasta La Vista
  14. La Piedra
  15. No Tuvo La Dicha

Label: Eagle Video Prod.
UPC: 787475600644
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 1995

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More