Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elida Reyna Y Avante

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA Nation (CD)

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA Nation (CD)

Regular price $20.92 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.92 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA Nation

  1. Muevelo Asi (con participacion de Yeyo)
  2. Una Noche De Pasion
  3. Desolada
  4. El Amor Que Me Das
  5. Caldo De Pollo (co participacion de Jose Luis Davila)
  6. Siempre Te Recordare (dueto con Jesse Turner)
  7. Ella O Yo
  8. Sangre Latina
  9. Niña (con participacion especial de Leylah Reyna)
  10. Es Imposible
  11. Como Una Estrella
  12. Pero Es Muy Tarde
Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937900726
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2013

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!