Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elida Reyna Y Avante

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA 1998 (CD)

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA 1998 (CD)

Regular price $25.09 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.09 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna y Avante - EYA 1998

  1. Ya Basta
  2. Promesas Falsas
  3. Dime Donde Y Cuando
  4. Nada Que Decir
  5. La Huella Mia
  6. Las Cadenas
  7. Te Quiero Amar
  8. Solo A Mi
  9. Via El Valle (instrumental)
  10. Solo Tuya
  11. Una Lagrimita Por Tu Amor
  12. Duele
  13. Luna Llena (Live)
© 1998
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.