Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elida Reyna

Elida Reyna - Mis Raizes (CD)

Elida Reyna - Mis Raizes (CD)

Regular price $22.36 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.36 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna - Mis Raizes

  1. Aquel Amor
  2. Que Tendran Esos Ojos (with Jonny Martinez)
  3. Sabor De Engaño (with Eddie Gonzalez
  4. Tormento De Amor (with Ruben De La Cruz)
  5. Elida's Medley (with Los Desperadoz)
  6. Cuatro Copas (with Gilberto Perez)
  7. El Quelite (with Lucky Joe)
  8. Cuatro Vidas (with Noe Hernandez & Epi Martinez)
  9. Boleros Del Pasado (with Chente Barrera)
  10. Con Solo Mirarte
© 2006
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.