Skip to product information
1 of 1

El Predileco

El Predilecto - El Predilecto (CD)

El Predilecto - El Predilecto (CD)

Regular price $23.76 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.76 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

El Predilecto - El Predilecto (CD)

Track List

  1. Robarte Un Beso
  2. Imposible
  3. Tu
  4. Cruzare Los Dedos
  5. Mentiras
  6. La Fiera
  7. Hoy Sera Mejor
  8. Agarra La Onda
  9. Llegue Tarde
  10. Ya Le Toca Reir
  11. Inolvidable
  12. Ladrona

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937904625
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.