Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

East Side Story Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $30.71 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.71 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Side Story Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

  1. Still Water (Love) - The Four Tops
  2. What Can I Do - Donnie Elbert
  3. The Agony & The Escstasy - Smokey Robinson
  4. Dedicated To The One I Love - The Temprees
  5. Ooo Baby Baby - The Miracles
  6. Victim Of Circumstance - Mike & The Censations
  7. Don't Have To Shop Around - The Mad Lads
  8. Natural High - Bloodstone
  9. I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser - Brothers of Soul
  10. Why Should We Stop Now - The Natural Four
  11. So This Is Our Goodbye - The Moments
  12. There's A Moon Out Tonight - The Capris

Label: East Side Story
UPC: 644250100228
Genre: Oldies
Date Released: 10/23/2001

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.