Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Marez

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

Regular price $22.32 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.32 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

  1. Que Seria De Mi
  2. Quiero Todo De Ti
  3. Tus Ojos
  4. La Receta
  5. Voy A Juntar Los Caminos
  6. Baby I'm For Real
  7. No Soy El Mismo
  8. Movimiento Rico
  9. Quisiera Ser Yo
  10. Le Meneas
  11. Aprietame
  12. If Only For One Night

Label: Brown Soul Records
UPC: 805829023106
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2015

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!