Skip to product information
1 of 2

City View

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

Regular price $41.71 CAD
Regular price Sale price $41.71 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

Side A:

  1. Morena, Morenita
  2. Vueltas Y Vueltas
  3. Sin Caricias
  4. Te Voy Amar
  5. Son Habladas

Side B:

  1. El Total
  2. Pedacito
  3. Siento Amor
  4. Yo Por Ti
  5. Despiertame

© 1994 Freddie Records | New • Old Stock | No Refunds Exchanges or Returns

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!