Skip to product information
1 of 1


Caifanes - El Silencio (CD)

Caifanes - El Silencio (CD)

Regular price $26.51 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.51 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Caifanes - El Silencio (CD)

Track List

  1. Metamorfeame
  2. Nubes
  3. Piedra
  4. tortuga
  5. No Vamos Juntos
  6. No Dejes Que
  7. Hasta Morir
  8. Debajo De Tu Piel
  9. Estas Dormida
  10. Miercoles De Ceniza
  11. El Comunicador
  12. Para QUe No Digas No Pienso En TI
  13. Vamos A Hacer Un Silencio
  14. Mariquita

Label: Sony Import
UPC: 887254534020
Genre: Latin Rock
Release Date: 2012

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More