Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys

Beatie Boys - Licensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Beatie Boys - Licensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Regular price $47.21 CAD
Regular price Sale price $47.21 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beatie Boys - Licensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition)  (Vinyl)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 1993 collection. Greatest Hits is the biggest selling title in the band's illustrious catalog, with sales surpassing twelve million copies since it's release. The album contains nineteen classics including "American Girl," "Refugee," "Don't Come Around Here No More" and many others. The collection also features the singles from Tom Petty's solo album Full Moon Fever including "Free Fallin," "I Won't Back Down" and "Runnin' Down A Dream." Two 'new' songs were also featured: "Mary Jane's Last Dance" became one of Petty's most popular songs, reaching #14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. The other new song on the album is a cover of the Thunderclap Newman hit "Something in the Air".

Track List

1 Rhymin & Stealin 2 The New Style 3 She's Crafty 4 Posse in Effect 5 Slow Ride 6 Girls 7 (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!) 8 No Sleep Till Brooklyn 9 Paul Revere 10 Hold It Now, Hit It 11 Brass Monkey 12 Slow and Low 13 Time to Get Ill 

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602547820754
Release Date: 10/14/2016
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More