Skip to product information
1 of 1

B.B. King

B.B. King - Live At San Quentin (Vinyl)

B.B. King - Live At San Quentin (Vinyl)

Regular price $48.86 CAD
Regular price Sale price $48.86 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

BB King - Live At San Quentin (Vinyl) 

1. B.B. King Intro
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Every Day I Have the Blues
4. Whole Lotta Loving
5. Sweet Little Angel
6. Never Make a Move Too Soon
7. Into the Night
8. Ain't Nobody's Bizness
9. The Thrill Is Gone
10. Peace to the World
11. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
12. Sweet Sixteen
13. Rock Me Baby

© 2012 Music On Vinyl

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.