Ir directamente al contenido

Enjoy free shipping on orders $100 and over!

Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


Eric Carr - Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Editon Boxset [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Eric Carr - Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Editon Boxset [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 951.55 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 951.55 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


Ereic Carr - Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Editon Boxset [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Blue, Yellow)


Releases will be available in-store over the counter om Saturday April 20th, 2024. The remaining stock being made available online from 8am (to be confirmed) on Sunday April 21, 2024.

Please note stock is very limited so place your order ASAP. Stock is not held in cart so please check out quickly. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of many people trying to place orders at the same time, we cannot guarantee that stock is yours until an Order Fullfilled/Shipped email has been sent. Unfortunately we are not able to combine orders for shipping.

If there are any issues we will email as quickly as we can so please use an email address that you check regularly. All orders will be dispatched as quickly as possible, but overseas orders obviously take longer to be delivered.

Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Editon - is a Boxset that features New "KISS make up" cover art with a flashing light effect on it's cover by pressing between Eric Carr's eyes. It includes 5 never before released bonus demo tracks, new comic book style poster and printer inner sleeves with rare photos & liner notes. A must for every KISS fan's colection. Past Eric Carr (Culture Factory releases) RSD Event US sales include: Rockology vinyl 7k & Rockology vinyl picture disc 5k.


  1. Eric Speaks to the Fans
  2. Just Can't Wait
  3. Troubles Inside You
  4. No One's Messin' With You
  5. Eric Talks About His Music
  6. Carr Jam 1981
  7. Eric Talks About His Audition
  8. Shandi
  9. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
  10. Dial L For Love
  11. Elephant Man
  12. Eric Talks About Mark St. John
  13. Midnite Stranger
  14. Eyes of Love
  15. Bill Aucoin Talks About Eric
  16. Through the Years (Live)
  17. I Cry At Night
  18. Eric Joking At Rehearsals
  19. I Found You (The One I Adore)
  20. Down By The River
  21. Get Down (Studio Version)
  22. Black Magic Woman
  23. Listen To The Music

Event : Record Store Day  2024
Quantity: 5000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
Label: Culture Factory USA
Genre: Rock
Format:  2x LP
Release Date4/20/2024
Ver todos los detalles
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

  • RSD Rules

    All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product

Countdown header
Countdown message