Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Grateful Dead

The Grateful Dead - Nightfall of Diamonds [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

The Grateful Dead - Nightfall of Diamonds [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 2,040.77 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 2,040.77 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


The Grateful Dead - Nightfall of Diamonds [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive, 180 Gram Vinyl, Etched Vinyl)


Releases will be available in-store over the counter om Saturday April 20th, 2024. The remaining stock being made available online from 8am (to be confirmed) on Sunday April 21, 2024.

Please note stock is very limited so place your order ASAP. Stock is not held in cart so please check out quickly. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of many people trying to place orders at the same time, we cannot guarantee that stock is yours until an Order Fullfilled/Shipped email has been sent. Unfortunately we are not able to combine orders for shipping.

The complete show from 10/16/89, available for the first time on 180g, 4LP set with an 8th-side etching in a worldwide limited edition of 10,000. Featuring “Dark Star,” “Attics Of My Life,” Uncle John’s Band” and more! Mixed from the 24-track analog tapes and newly mastered by Jeffrey Norman. Produced for release by David Lemieux.


Side A
1. Picasso Moon [7:06]
2. Mississippi Half-step Uptown Toodeloo [6:45]
3. Feel Like A Stranger [7:24]
Side B
1. Never Trust A Woman [7:39]
2. Built To Last [5:19]
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [10:33]
Side C
1. Let It Grow> [12:07]
2. Deal [8:39]
Side D
1. Dark Star> [12:06]
2. Playing In The Band [8:20]
Side E
1. Uncle John's Band> [9:38]
2. Jam [9:31]
Side F
1. Drums> [6:17]
2. Space> [5:52]
3. I Will Take You Home [5:01]
Side G
1. I Need A Miracle> [4:11]
2. Dark Star> [5:20]
3. Attics Of My Life> [4:54]
4. Playing In The Band [4:10]
5. We Bid You Goodnight [2:43]

Event : Record Store Day  2024
Quantity: 6300
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
Label: Grateful Dead
UPC :603497829101
Genre: Rock
Format:  4 x LP
Release Date4/20/2024
Ver todos los detalles
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

  • RSD Rules

    All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.