Ir directamente al contenido

Enjoy free shipping on orders $100 and over!

Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Cheech & Chong

Dead by Sunrise - Out of Ashes [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Dead by Sunrise - Out of Ashes [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 815.86 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 815.86 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


Dead by Sunrise - Out of Ashes  [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Black Ice)

Dead by Sunrise is a band fronted by Linkin Park's Chester Bennington, and included Ryan Shuck and Amir Derakh from Orgy. Their only album, "Out of Ashes" was released in 2009 on CD and digital, and a very limited vinyl pressing in Europe. This is the first release on vinyl in North America, and is pressed in a limited edition for RSD on Black Ice Vinyl. The original album has been expanded to include the track "Morning After", previously a bonus track on the Japanese CD. Also included are 5 unreleased acoustic songs performed in Las Vegas



Side One:

  1. Fire
  2. Crawl Back In
  3. Too Late
  4. Inside Of Me
  5. Let Down

Side Two:

  1. Give Me Your Name
  2. My Suffering
  3. Condemned
  4. Into You

Side Three:

  1. End Of The World
  2. Walking In Circles
  3. In The Darkness
  4. Morning After

Side Four:

  1. Crawl Back In (Live In Las Vegas)
  2. Walking In Circles (Live In Las Vegas)
  3. In The Darkness (Live In Las Vegas)
  4. Let Down (Live In Las Vegas)
  5. Morning After (Live In Las Vegas)

Ver todos los detalles
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

  • RSD Rules

    All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product

Countdown header
Countdown message