Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jay Perez

Jay Perez - Te Llevo En Mi (CD)

Jay Perez - Te Llevo En Mi (CD)

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jay Perez - Te Llevo En Mi

  1. Yo Tengo Un Amor
  2. Cuando Yo Te Amaba Tanto
  3. Tengo Que Verte
  4. On This Side Of The Door
  5. Necesito Yo Saber
  6. Ella Es
  7. Si Tu Regresas
  8. Quiero Tu Amor
  9. Me He Dado Cuenta
  10. Por Ultima Vez

© 1993

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.