Skip to product information
1 of 2

Britney Spears

Britney Spears - Blackout (Vinyl)

Britney Spears - Blackout (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Britney Spears - Blackout (Vinyl) 

Britney Spears’ 5th studio album on black vinyl. Featuring the hits “Gimme More” and “Piece Of Me”.

Track List

Side 1 - 1 Gimme More 2 Piece of Me 3 Radar 4 Break the Ice 5 Heaven on Earth 6 Get Naked (I Got a Plan)

Side 2 - 1 Freakshow 2 Toy Soldier 3 Hot As Ice 4 Ooh Ooh Baby 5 Perfect Love 6 Why Should I Be Sad

Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196587738716
Genre: Pop
Release Date:  3/31/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.