Skip to product information
1 of 1


Solido - Hasta La Cima Del Cielo (CD)

Solido - Hasta La Cima Del Cielo (CD)

Regular price $20.79 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.79 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solido - Hasta La Cima Del Cielo (CD)

1. Hasta La Cima Del Cielo
2. No Puedo Olvidar
3. Enamorado
4. Amiga Mia
5. Quiza
6. Cerrando Los Ojos
7. Fuiste Mala
8. Cubreindo Recuerdos
9. Que Mal Me Pagaste
10. No Me Nieges Tu Querer
11. Como Le Hare
12. Vuelve A Mi

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937180920
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Regional Mexican

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More