Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

Regular price $20.92 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.92 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

1. Bien Mio
2. Preso Sin Delito
3. Mas Que Pierda La Vida
4. Mis Ojos Querendones
5. Felicidades
6. El Liro
7. La Barca De Oro
8. Brindo Por Ti
9. Dos Amores
10. Que Tristeza Me Acompaña
11. Por Esa Calle
12. Prieta Linda
13. El Preso
14. Angel De Mis Anhelos
15. Sabor De Engaño

Label: Roysales Records
UPC: 750934003423
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Conjunto

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More