Skip to product information
1 of 2

Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez - Cry Baby (CD)

Melanie Martinez - Cry Baby (CD)

Regular price $30.36 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.36 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Melanie Martinez - Cry Baby (CD)

Melanie Martinez is an unforgettable artist from Long Island, New York–a stunning and provocative singer, songwriter and visual presence. Melanie Martinez wants to tell you a story. It’s fictional, but it’s also about her, in a way that’s somewhat exaggerated and darker than reality. The tale traces through Melanie’s debut album CryBaby, a collection of pop songs that draw inspiration from singer-songwriter folk and hip-hop and follow a character who learns to be more comfortable with who she is. The journey of the character, who Melanie dubbed CryBaby, mirrors the musician’s own. Deluxe Edition features three bonus tracks including “Play Date”.

Track List

1. Cry Baby
2. Dollhouse
3. Sippy Cup
4. Carousel
5. Alphabet Boy
6. Soap
7. Training Wheels
8. Pity Party
9. Tag, You're It
10. Milk and Cookies
11. Pacify Her
12. Mrs. Potato Head
13. Mad Hatter
14. Play Date
15. Teddy Bear
16. Cake

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678608551
GENRE: Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 5/17/2024

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More