Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joan Sebastian

Joan Sebastian - Recuerdame Bonito (CD)

Joan Sebastian - Recuerdame Bonito (CD)

Regular price $28.84 CAD
Regular price Sale price $28.84 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joan Sebastian - Recuerdame Bonito (CD)

  1. Recuerdame Bonito
  2. Contigo O Sin Mi
  3. El Perdedor
  4. Amor Limosnero
  5. Verdad Que Duele
  6. Sigo Vivo
  7. Amor Sin Maquillaje
  8. Aunque Me Duela El Alma
  9. El Peor De Tus Antojos
  10. Manuel Juarez
  11. Asi Te Quiero
  12. Ojitos De Golondrina
  13. Sangoleteadito
  14. Sembrador De Amor
  15. El Ilegal
  16. Alma De Niña
  17. Juliantla
  18. Lobo Domesticado
  19. Melodia Para Dos
  20. Manantial De Llanto

Label: Sony Music
UPC: 889853318421
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 2016

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More