Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eddie "Lalo" Torres

Eddie "Lalo" Torres - Mirando Tu Retrato (CD)

Eddie "Lalo" Torres - Mirando Tu Retrato (CD)

Regular price $20.92 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.92 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eddie "Lalo" Torres - Mirando Tu Retrato (CD)

Track List

  1. Mirando Tu Retrato
  2. Tengo Miedo De Perderte
  3. Se Fue Para Siempre
  4. Amor De Los Dos
  5. Tu Albur
  6. Un Engaño Mas
  7. Que Chulos Ojos
  8. Rudy El Millonario
  9. Cosas Del Destino
  10. Amor En Que Falle
  11. No Dudes De Mi
  12. Mi Muñequita Linda

Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.