Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 12 - Various Artists (CD)

East Side Story Vol. 12 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $30.69 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.69 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Side Story Vol. 12 - Various Artists (CD)

  1. Eighteen With A Bullet - Pete Wingfield
  2. Stay In My Corner - The Dells
  3. For Your Precious Love - Jerry Butler 
  4. Foolish Little Girl - The Shirelles
  5. Try Me - James Brown
  6. Dream A Little Dream - The Perez Brothers
  7. You'll Lose A Good Thing - Barbara Lynn
  8. Yes I'm Ready - Barbara Mason
  9. Catch You On The Rebound - Brenton Wood
  10. All In My Mind - Maxine Brown 
  11. Smile Now, Cry Later - Sunny & the Sunliners
  12. The Town I Live In - McKinley Mitchell

Label: East Side Story
UPC: 644250101225
Genre: Oldies
Date Released: 1997

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.