Skip to product information
1 of 1

Culture Club

Culture Club - Live at Wembley: World Tour 2016 (Vinyl)[Record LP] [Pink & Blue Splatter]

Culture Club - Live at Wembley: World Tour 2016 (Vinyl)[Record LP] [Pink & Blue Splatter]

Regular price $52.82 CAD
Regular price Sale price $52.82 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Culture Club - Live at Wembley: World Tour 2016 (Vinyl)[Record LP] [
(Colored Vinyl, Pink, Blue, Limited Edition, Splatter)


Double blue and pink splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. The iconic multi-platinum selling '80s pop legends, Culture Club, return home for a spectacular concert performance at Wembley stadium with ALL of the original members! All the best loved songs are here: "Karma Chameleon," "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me," "I'll Tumble 4 Ya," "Miss Me Blind," "Time (Clock Of The Heart)" and more!

Side A
1. Church of the poison mind
2. It’s a miracle
3. I’ll tumble 4 ya
4. Move away
5. Everything I own

Side B
1. Black Money
2. Time (Clock of the heart)
3. Like I used to

Side C
1. Different man
2. Miss me blind
3. Do you really want to hurt me
4. Victims

Side D
1. The war song
2. Karma chameleon
3. Bang a gong (Get it on)

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 889466347313
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist, Guitar Heroes
RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More