Skip to product information
1 of 1


Avizo - Q-Majesty (CD)

Avizo - Q-Majesty (CD)

Regular price $22.36 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.36 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avizo - Q-Majesty (CD)

1. Necesito Amor
2. Solo Se Que Te Quiero
3. Sácala A Bailar (feat. Hugo Guerrero)
4. Déjame Si Quieres
5. Desnúdate Mujer
6. Arrimate
7. Sumergida
8. You and I
9. Rio Rebelde
10. Trivia Polka

Label: Power House Records
UPC: 880243033320
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.