Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
  • 3 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon (Vinyl)

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Double vinyl LP pressing. After 10 years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets it's final chapter. Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the 3rd installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen out on Republic Records. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as "Show Out" feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta, "Lovin' Me" feat. Phoebe Bridgers, and "Rockstar Knights" feat. Trippie Redd.

Side 1
1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive

Side 2
1. Damaged
2. Heaven On Earth
3. Show Out
4. Solo Dolo, Pt. III

Side 1
1. Sad People
2. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
3. Sept. 16
4. The Void
5. Lovin’ Me

Side 2
1. The Pale Moonlight
2. Rockstar Knights
3. 4 Da Kidz
4. Lord I Know


LABEL:  Republic
UPC: 602435633589
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 12/17/2021