Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish - Don't Smile At ME (Vinyl)

Billie Eilish - Don't Smile At ME (Vinyl)

No reviews
Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We currently have 1 in stock.

 Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (Vinyl) 

(Colored Vinyl)


2017 debut EP from Billie Eilish, the girl W Magazine calls "Pop's Terrifying 15-Year-Old Prodigy". At age eleven, Billie began writing and singing her own songs, taking after her brother Finneas who was already performing his own songs with his band. "Ocean Eyes, " debut single under the name Billie Eilish, was released on SoundCloud in 2016 and became a viral hit. "Ocean Eyes" was released worldwide through Darkroom and Interscope Records on November 18, 2016 to positive critical reviews. Following the success of the "Ocean Eyes" remixes, Eilish released the single "Bellyache" on February 24, 2017. "Bellyache" was produced and co-written by Finneas O'Connell.

- Disc 1 -

  • 1 Copycat
  • 2 Idontwannabeyouanymore
  • 3 My Boy
  • 4 Watch

Disc 2

  • 1 Party Favor
  • 2 Bellyache
  • 3 Ocean Eyes
  • 4 Hostage
Artist: Billie Ellish
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/10/2017
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602557919486
Genre: Rock
Theme: Grammy Winning Artist, Harder Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $50 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.